Skip to content

fortyfivedownstairs board members

Paul Casey Chair
David Brien Secretary
Robert Lee Davis

Travis Fegan FCA Treasurer
Coady Green
Ian Dunn

Mary Lou Jelbart AM
Sally Webster

fortyfivedownstairs staff

fortyfivedownstairs has a small but passionate team of full and part-time staff, all of whom have backgrounds in the visual and performing arts.

We also have a wonderful and very well appreciated team of volunteers, who you can see listed on our supporters page.

Mary Lou Jelbart

Co-founder and former Artistic Director
Read more

Philippa Jelbart

Venue Manager and Administrator
Read more

Cameron Lukey

Artistic Director of the theatre
Read more

John Collopy

Technical Manager
Read more

fortyfivedownstairs front of house

Sophie McCrae
Cloud Yandle
Katherine Pearson
Andreas Petropoulos
Benjamin Colley
David Kemp
Oliver Bailey

James Madsen
Kevin Hojerslev
Lewis Egan
Josh MacKenzie
Sybilla George
Sarah Fitzgerald
Paul Terrell

Chiew-Jin Khut
Sara Norman
Marghe Dellantonio
Darcie Short
Lucy Grant
Jordan Trew

Back To Top